Quantcast
skip navigation

Schedule

2015 Camp Schedule (Boston • Walter Brown Arena)

Date Opponent/Activity Location Time (ET)
Tues., Dec. 16 Practice Walter Brown Arena 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 17 Practice Walter Brown Arena 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Thurs., Dec. 18 Practice Walter Brown Arena 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 19 Practice Walter Brown Arena 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Boston University Walter Brown Arena 7 p.m.

2015 Pre-Tournament Schedule (Kingston, Ont.)

Date Opponent/Activity Location Time (ET)
TBA TBA TBA TBA

2015 U.S. Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)
Fri., Dec. 26 Finland Bell Centre, Montreal 3:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 28 Germany Bell Centre, Montreal 8:00 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 29 Slovakia Bell Centre, Montreal 4:00 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 31 Canada Bell Centre, Montreal 4:00 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 2 Quarterfinals (TBD) Montreal or Toronto TBD
Sun., Jan. 4 Semifinals (TBD) Air Canada Centre, Toronto TBD
Mon., Jan. 5 Finals (TBD) Air Canada Centre, Toronto TBD

2015 Groups

Group A Group B
USA Sweden
Finland Russia
Canada Czech Republic
Slovakia Switzerland
Germany Denmark

2015 U.S. Schedule

Date Opponent Time (ET)
Fri., Dec. 26 Finland 3:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 28 Germany 8:00 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 29 Slovakia 4:00 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 31 Canada 4:00 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 2 Quarterfinals (TBD) TBD
Sun., Jan. 4 Semifinals (TBD TBD
Mon., Jan. 5 Finals (TBD) TBD

2015 Groups

Group A Group B
USA Sweden
Finland Russia
Canada Czech Republic
Slovakia Switzerland
Germany Denmark