Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Evaluation Camp Team USA News Photos & Videos History

World Juniors Hockey

    2014 U.S. NJEC Schedule

    DATE EVENT Time (EDT)
    Saturday, Aug. 2 USA Blue Practice 9:00-9:45 a.m.
    USA White Practice 10:00 - 10:45 a.m.
    Sweden Practice 11:00 - 12:30 p.m.
    Finland Practice 12:45 - 2:15 p.m.
    USA White vs. USA Blue 5:00 p.m.
    Sunday, Aug. 3 Sweden Practice 8:15 - 8:45 a.m.
    USA Blue Practice 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.
    Finland Practice 9:45 - 10:15 a.m.
    USA White vs. Sweden 1:00 p.m.
    USA Blue vs. Finland 4:00 p.m.
    Monday, Aug. 4 Sweden Practice 8:15 - 8:45 a.m.
    USA White Practice 9:00 - 9:30 a.m.
    Finland Practice 9:45 - 10:15 a.m.
    USA Blue vs. Sweden 1:00 - 3:15 p.m.
    USA White vs. Finland 4:00-6:15 p.m.
    Tuesday, Aug. 5 Sweden Practice 10:00-11:15 a.m.
    USA Practice 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
    Finland Practice 1:00 - 2:15 p.m.
    Wednesday, Aug. 6 USA Practice 8:45 - 9:15 a.m.
    Sweden Practice 10:00-10:30 a.m.
    Finland Practice 10:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    USA vs. Sweden 4:00 p.m.
    Thursday, Aug. 7 USA Practice 8:45 - 9:15 a.m.
    Finland Practice 10:00-10:30 a.m.
    Sweden Practice 10:45 - 12:00 p.m.
    USA vs. Finland 4:00 p.m.
    Friday, Aug. 8 Sweden Practice 9:00-9:30 a.m.
    Finland Practice 9:45-10:15 a.m.
    USA Practice 10:45 - 12:00 p.m.
    Sweden vs. Finland 4:00 p.m.
    Saturday, Aug. 9 USA vs. Czech Republic 1:00 p.m.

    2015 U.S. Schedule

    Date Opponent Venue Time (ET)
    Fri., Dec. 26 Finland Bell Centre, Montreal 3:00 p.m.
    Sun., Dec. 28 Germany Bell Centre, Montreal 8:00 p.m.
    Mon., Dec. 29 Slovakia Bell Centre, Montreal 4:00 p.m.
    Wed., Dec. 31 Canada Bell Centre, Montreal 4:00 p.m.
    Fri., Jan. 2 Quarterfinals (TBD) Montreal/Toronto TBD
    Sun., Jan. 4 Semifinals (TBD Air Canada Centre, Toronto TBD
    Mon., Jan. 5 Finals (TBD) Air Canada Centre, Toronto TBD

    Recent World Juniors News

    2015 U.S. Schedule

    Date Opponent Time (ET)
    Fri., Dec. 26 Finland 3:00 p.m.
    Sun., Dec. 28 Germany 8:00 p.m.
    Mon., Dec. 29 Slovakia 4:00 p.m.
    Wed., Dec. 31 Canada 4:00 p.m.
    Fri., Jan. 2 Quarterfinals (TBD) TBD
    Sun., Jan. 4 Semifinals (TBD TBD
    Mon., Jan. 5 Finals (TBD) TBD